Upcoming Events

Composers Forum

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Guitar Recital

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Choir

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
$10 Adult $7 Youth $7 Senior
Corson Auditorium

A Christmas Carol

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
$32 Adult $29 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Sleeping Beauty

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Opera Workshop

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Phoenix Theatre

Sleeping Beauty

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Guitar Recital

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Opera Workshop

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Phoenix Theatre

Composers Forum

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Chapel Organ

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Band

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
$10 Adult $7 Youth $7 Senior
Corson Auditorium

Kazim Ali

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
$18 Adult $15 Senior $10 Youth
The Writing House

Pages

Share: