Upcoming Events

Loudon Wainwright III

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
$32 Adult $29 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Academy Collage

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:30pm
$25 Adult $23 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Academy Collage

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
$25 Adult $23 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Future of Cinema

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
DeRoy Center for Film Studies

Arts Academy Band

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:30pm
$10 Adult $7 Youth $7 Senior
Corson Auditorium

Future of Cinema

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
DeRoy Center for Film Studies

Future of Cinema

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
DeRoy Center for Film Studies

Ailey II

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
$32 Adult $29 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Terrance Hayes

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm
$18 Adult $15 Senior $10 Youth
Creative Writing House

Composers Forum

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Guitar Recital

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Choir

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
$10 Adult $7 Youth $7 Senior
Corson Auditorium

A Christmas Carol

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
$32 Adult $29 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Sleeping Beauty

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Sleeping Beauty

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Opera Workshop

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Phoenix Theatre

Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Guitar Recital

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Opera Workshop

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
FREE
Phoenix Theatre

Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
$27 Adult $24 Senior $10 Youth
Corson Auditorium

Pages

Share: