Upcoming Events

Junior Dance Recital

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
FREE, no tickets required
Hildegard Lewis Dance Building Main Room

Junior Piano Recital

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00am
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

THE PEKING ACROBATS

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
$37 Platinum, $32 Gold, $32 Silver, $27 Bronze
Kresge Auditorium

Composers Forum

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Chapel Organ

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Reba McEntire

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
$112 Platinum, $104 Gold, $96 Silver, $88 Bronze
Kresge Auditorium

Faculty Chamber Recital

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Dance Accompanist Recital

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
FREE, no tickets required
Hildegard Lewis Dance Building Main Room

Friction Quartet

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Chapel Organ

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Junior Honors Recital

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
FREE, no tickets required
Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Pages

Share: